Menu

Staff and Organization

Teresa Y. Smith, MD, MSEd

Teresa Smith

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education and Affiliations and ACGME Designated Institutional Official
teresa.smith@downstate.edu
(718) 270-1984

Detail Page


Lisa S. Dresner, MD

Associate Designated Institutional Official of Institutional Oversight
lisa.dresner@downstate.edu
(718) 270-1953


Christina Guillen, MD, FAAP

Christina Guillen

Associate Designated Institutional Official of Diversity & Inclusion
christina.guillen@downstate.edu
(718) 270-3274


Rhonda Osborne, MD

Rhonda Osborne

Associate Designated Institutional Official of Wellness and GME Ombudsman
rhonda.osborne@downstate.edu
(718) 245-2682


Helen Valsamis, MD

Helen Valsamis

KCH Ombudsman
helen.valsamis@downstate.edu
(718) 245-2550


Pamela Bowman-Snagg

Pamela Bowman-Snagg

Director, Office for Graduate Medical Education
pbowman@downstate.edu
(718) 270-4188


Natalie Arrindell, MBA

Natalie Arrindell

Administrator of Graduate Medical Education and House Staff Affairs
narrindell@downstate.edu
(718) 270-4220


Denise Chung

Denise Chung

Sr. Staff Assistant to Director for Graduate Medical Education
dchung@downstate.edu
(718) 221-5344


Michelle Henriquez

Michelle Henriquez

Assistant to Administrator of Graduate Medical Education and House Staff Affairs
mhenriquez@downstate.edu
(718) 270-4221


Arlette Yearwood

Arlette Yearwood

Staff Assistant, Graduate Medical Education
ayearwood@downstate.edu
(718) 270-7589


Philip Kogan, PhD

Philip Kogan

Senior Staff Associate
Medical Education Systems Specialist
philip.kogan@downstate.edu
(718) 613-8466


Stephanie Lane, MPH

Accreditation Manager
Stephanie.Lane@downstate.edu
(718) 613-8361