Menu

Contact Us

 

Sharon L. Sealy, Executive Director / Deputy Operations Manager
Office of Research Administration
sharon.sealy@downstate.edu
718-270-4340

Yihenew Abetu, CT Director
yihenew.abetu@downstate.edu
718-270-1129

Ernest Purefied, Director - Contracts 
ernest.purefied@downstate.edu
718-613-8551

Liliany Nigam, Project Manager
liliany.nigam@downstate.edu
718-270-

Kevin L. Nellis, MS, CIP, Executive Director
Human Research Protection & Quality Assurance
kevin.nellis@downstate.edu
718-270-8461

Motria Mishko, PharmD
Senior Pharmacist
motria.mishko@downstate.edu
718-270-4340