Menu

Calendar of Events for the 2021 - 2022 Academic Year

Faculty & Professional Staff Assembly

  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 12:00 - 2:30 PM - Via Zoom. The link will be sent a week prior to the meeting
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 12:00 - 2:30 PM - Via Zoom. The link will be sent a week prior to the meeting
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 12:00 - 2:30 PM - Via Zoom. The link will be sent a week prior to the meeting

Faculty Development Brown Bag Lunch Presentations

  • TBD

All faculty and professional staff are invited to attend.

Physician Assistant Program White Coat Ceremony Presenting Class of 2021

  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 11:00 am to 1:00 pm - Alumni Auditorium

SoHP Monthly Research Capacity Building Meetings

  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 12.00 Noon - Via Zoom
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021, 12.00 noon - 1.00 p.m. Via Zoom
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 12.00 noon - 1.00 p.m. Via Zoom
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 12.00 noon - 1.00 p.m. Via Zoom
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 12.00 noon - 1.00 p.m. Via Zoom
  • Other dates TBA

SoHP Ethics Day

  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021- 6.00 p.m. - 8.00 p.m. - Via Zoom
  • Spring Date TBA

Annual Open House

  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM -- Via Zoom

SoHP End-Of-Year Celebration (Training)

  • Date TBD

Black History Month Celebration

  • Date TBA

Spring Fling

  • Date TBA

SoHP Interdisciplinary Health Team Day

  • Date TBA

SoHP Interprofessional Case Study 

  • Date TBA

SoHP Convocation (Awards Ceremony and Reception)

  • Date TBA

SoHP/CON Commencement

  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 - Time and Venue TBD