Menu

Contact Us

Administration

Dawn S. Walker, Vice President of Communications & Marketing
718 270-1019
dawn.walker@downstate.edu

 

James Gerontzos, Director of Marketing
718 270-8588
james.gerontzos@downstate.edu

 

Arlean Saa, Executive Assistant to Dawn Walker
718 270-7724
arlean.saa@downstate.edu

 

Ellen Watson, Director of Special Projects
718 270-8270
ellen.watson@downstate.edu

New Media Services

Adesiji Awoyinka, Video Production
718 270-7570
adesiji.Awoyinka@downstate.edu

 

Aaron Cormier, Web Development 
718 270-7572
aaron.cormier@downstate.edu

 

Lila Jones, Office Administrator 
718 270-7550
lila.jones@downstate.edu

 

Marcos Lainez, Photography
718 270-7564
marcos.lainez@downstate.edu

 

Ustinov Luke, Video Production
718 270-7573
ustinov.luke@downstate.edu

 

Sean Nurse,  New Media Specialist
718 270-7568
sean.nurse@downstate.edu

 

Donald Stankalis, Database Administrator
718 270-7554
donald.stankalis@downstate.edu

 

Sean Thill, Graphic Designer
718 270-3020
sean.thill@downstate.edu

 

For information regarding New Media Services services, pricing and billing inquiries, please call 718 270-7550.