Infectious Disease Faculty

photo of Michael Augenbraun

Michael H. Augenbraun, MD, FACP, FIDSA

Professor of Medicine
Chief, Infectious Diseases Division

photo of Jack DeHovitz

Jack DeHovitz, MD, MPH, FACP

Distinguished Service Professor
Director, Special Treatment and Research (STAR) Program
Director, HIV Center for Women and Children

photo of Sheldon Landesman

Sheldon Landesman, MD

Professor of Medicine
Director of Clinical Education; Clerkship Director - Sub Internship;
Director of AECOM 8 Station Gateway 3

photo of David Landman

David Landman, MD, FACP, FIDSA

Professor of Medicine
Infectious Diseases Division

photo of Tracey E. Wilson

Tracey E. Wilson, PhD

Distinguished Service Professor
Division of Infectious Diseases, College of Medicine
Department of Community Health Sciences, School of Public Health

photo of Jessica Yager

Jessica Yager, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor

photo of Jameela Yusuff

Jameela J. Yusuff, MD, MPH, FACP

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Division of Infectious Diseases

Department Links

Department of Medicine