Department of Neurology Chairman's Suite

Daniel M. Rosenbaum, M.D., Chair

Chairman's Message

The Department of Neurology offers comprehensive diagnostic and therapeutic services for adults and children with disorders of the central and peripheral nervous system. Sophisticated neurophysiological evaluations, including electroencephalography, electro-myography and evoked potential testing are provided. The faculty has expertise in diverse areas such as multiple sclerosis, seizures, stroke, movement disorders, headaches and pain, infectious disease, neuromuscular diseases, peripheral neuropathies, neuro-oncology, behavioral neurology and developmental disorders. Subspecialty neuropsychological testing is also available. All of our faculty are certified by the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology. Consultations for all neurological problems are provided on a referral basis, as well as medical management for patients with chronic neurological diseases.

Administrative Staff

Ketty Fleurimont, Department Administrator

Phone: 718-270-3032

Tameka Mack, Executive Assitant

Phone: 718-270-2051

Marjorie Maxwell, Residency Program Coordinator

Phone: 718-270-4232

Dorina Spinel, Residency Coordinator at OBH program

Phone: 718-240-8861
Cell: 646-529-3938

Nathalie Deare, Clerkship Coordinator

Phone: 718-270-2945