Menu

Contact Us

 

Sharon Levine-Sealy, Executive Director / Deputy Operations Manager
Office of Research Administration
sharon.sealy@downstate.edu
718-270-1303 / 917-727-6074 

TBH, Director, Sponsored Programs Administration
grants-office@downstate.edu
718-270-1179

TBH, Assistant Director, Sponsored Programs Administration
grants-office@downstate.edu
718-270-TBD

Charlene Butcher, Executive Assistant
charlene.butcher@downstate.edu
718-270-2680

Contract Review and Negotiation:

Ernest Purefied, Director, Contracts
ernest.purefied@downstate.edu
718-613-8551

Grant Review and Submission (AOR/Signing Officials):

e-mail: grants-office@downstate.edu

TBH, Director

TBH, Assistant Director

Laurian Bradford,  (Training Specialist)

TBH , Sponsored Programs Associate

TBH, Sponsored Program Associate

David Garner (currently out sick), Sponsored Program Associate

Departmental Research Administrators:

Kristi Dorsey
kristi.dorsey@downstate.edu

Jessica Smilowitz
jessica.smilowitz@downstate.edu

Grant Management:

e-mail: postaward-grants@downstate.edu

TBH (x2)
718-221-6523

Sean Platt
sean.platt@downstate.edu

Olga Papirova, (Team Lead)
718-270-4153; olga.papirova@downstate.edu