CLERKSHIP DIRECTOR/MEDICAL STUDENT COORDINATORS

Listed below are the names of the Clerkship Directors and Coordinators and contact numbers for any questions you may have regarding your clerkship:

Clerkship	Clerkship Director	Clerkship Coordinator	Telephone
Anesthesiology	Dr. Dennis Dimaculangan	Karen King	270-3765
PCI-Prim Care/Family Medicine	Dr. Paul Harris	Cheryl Hoyte	270-2257
Medicine	Dr. Samy McFarlane	Kate Schulz	270-2390
Neurology	Dr. Brian Anziska/ Dr. Lisa Merlin	Nathalie Deare	270-2945
Pediatrics	Dr. Laura Bruno	Joyce Smith	270-1904
Psychiatry	Dr. Jeffrey Feola	Audra Koenig	270-1402
Surgery	Dr. Robert DiRaimo	Darryl Wilson, Jillian Telford	270-2306
Women's Health	Dr. Michele Haughton	Takiya Swaby	270-2076
Emergency Medicine	Dr. Linda Fan	Tiesha Saunders	270-2994
Primary Care II	Dr. Paul Harris	Cheryl Hoyte	270-2257

******IMPORTANT:** Please make sure that any transportation issues you may have are resolved **before** the start of your clerkships. If you have any religious obligations during the course of your clerkship, you must notify the Clerkship Director **before** the start of your clerkship.