## **Committee on Educational Policy and Curriculum**

SUNY Downstate College of Medicine January 27, 2011 Seminar Room 2-1

## Agenda

- Introduction of members present and review of roster
- Miriam Feuerman Executive Committee and CEPC
- Pamela Sass Curriculum Renewal Project and CEPC
- CEPC History Repeats Itself
- CEPC Title
- Resources Needed to Discuss CEPC Mission in 2011
- Meeting Day

## Education Policy and Curriculum Committee (CEPC) Roster:

- Dr. Lee Eisner, Chairman (Cell Biology)
- Dr. Yaacov Anziska (Neurology)
- Dr. Peter Bergold (Physiology and Pharmacology)
- Dr. Mert Erogul (Emergency Medicine)
- Dr. Jenny Libien (Neurology and Pathology)
- Dr. Steven Ostrow (Radiology)
- Dr. Rikki Ovitsh (Pediatrics)
- Dr. Katherine Perkins (Physiology and Pharmacology)
- Dr. Bram Trauner (Medicine)
- Mr. Murray Echt MS1
- Ms. Sue Hahn MS1
- Ms. Melissa Lozanno MS1
- Ms. Kristin Twomey MS1
- Ms. Celina Brunson MS2
- Ms. Michelle Lobo MS2
- Mr. Elvedin Lukovic MS2
- Mr. Darrin Wong MS2