Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions

SUNY Downstate Medical Center

College of Medicine

Executive Committee Schedule of Meetings

If you have an issue you would like to bring to the Executive Committee, please contact Angela Melton at the following e-mail address: executivecommittee@downstate.edu

 

Academic Calendar

4pm - 5pm
Pediatrics Library
SUH 4th Floor, Room B4-462

  • Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Monday, May 6, 2019
  • Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Monday, December 2, 2019