Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions

SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University

Center of Excellence for Alzheimer's Disease

Carl I. Cohen, MD Director Distinguished Service Professor

Michael Reinhardt, MD Associate Director

Howard Crystal, MDNeurology

Behavioral Neurology
howard.crystal@downstate.edu

Mario Gustave, MDGeriatric Psychiatry mario.gustave@downstate.edu

 

Everton Prospere, MDGeriatric Medicineeverton.prospere@downstate.edu

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

 

Contact Information

For appointments, information about the Center, and Clinical Trials please contact:

tel: (718) 270-2003
fax: (718) 270-2619


Travel directions:

Train: Take #2 or #5 to Winthrop Street
Bus: #12 or #44 bus to Clarkson Avenue

 

Carl I. Cohen, MD
Distinguished Service Professor, SUNY and Director
Geriatric Psychiatry

carl.cohen@downstate.edu
CV / Biosketch »

Michael Reinhardt, MD
Associate Director
Geriatric Psychiatry

michael.reinhardt@downstate.edu
Resume »

Howard Crystal, MD
Behavioral Neurology
howard.crystal@downstate.edu

Mario Gustave, MD
Geriatric Psychiatry
mario.gustave@downstate.edu

Everton Prospere, MD
Geriatric Medicine
everton.prospere@downstate.edu

Clivia Torres, LCSW-R
Care Manager
clivia.torres@downstate.edu

I-Ting Cheng, LMSW
i-ting.cheng@downstate.edu

Viktoriya Donovan, MD
Clinical Instructor, Research Support, PCA>
viktoriya.donovan@downstate.edu

Sayan Kaishibayev, MD
Clinical Instructor, Research Support, PCA
sayan.kaishibayev@downstate.edu

Isabelle Magloire, MSW
Caregiver Support Specialist
Position supported by Sunnyside Community Services, Inc.

Imagloire@scsny.org

Andy Moise, BSW
Caregiver Support Specialist
Position supported by Sunnyside Community Services, Inc.