Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions

SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University

Center of Excellence for Alzheimer's Disease

Carl I. Cohen, MD Director Distinguished Service Professor

Michael Reinhardt, MD Associate Director

Howard Crystal, MDNeurology

Behavioral Neurology
howard.crystal@downstate.edu

Mario Gustave, MD

Geriatric Psychiatry 
mario.gustave@downstate.edu

Everton Prospere, MD

Geriatric Medicine
everton.prospere@downstate.edu

 

CV

 Nancy Talavera, MD

Geriatric Psychiatry

nancy.talavera@downstate.edu


Contact Us

 

 

Contact Information

For appointments and information about the Center:

tel: (718) 270-2003
fax: (718) 270-2619

For Clinical Trial Information:

Email: Dipaloke Banik, dipaloke.banik@downstate.edu

tel: (718) 270-2003
fax: (718) 270-2619

Travel directions:

Address: 445 Lenox Rd, NS 52, 5th Floor, Brooklyn NY 11203

Train: Take #2 or #5 to Winthrop Street
Bus: #12 or #44 bus to Clarkson Avenue

 

Carl I. Cohen, MD
Distinguished Service Professor, SUNY and Director
Geriatric Psychiatry

carl.cohen@downstate.edu
CV / Biosketch »

Michael Reinhardt, MD
Associate Director
Geriatric Psychiatry

michael.reinhardt@downstate.edu
Resume »

Howard Crystal, MD
Behavioral Neurology
howard.crystal@downstate.edu

Mario Gustave, MD
Geriatric Psychiatry
mario.gustave@downstate.edu

Everton Prospere, MD
Geriatric Medicine
everton.prospere@downstate.edu

Clivia Torres, LCSW-R
Care Manager
clivia.torres@downstate.edu

I-Ting Cheng, LMSW
Care Manager
i-ting.cheng@downstate.edu

Dipaloke Banik, MD
Clinical Instructor, Research Support, PCA
dipaloke.banik@downstate.edu

Linda Okoro, MD
Clinical Instructor, Research Support, PCA
linda.okoro@downstate.edu