Present: M. Feuerman, K. Powderly, S. Eisner, S. Rinnert, R. Twersky, M. Hammerschlag I. Bodis-Wollner, E. Quadros

Guest: Dean Ian Taylor

The meeting was called to order by Dr. Feuerman.

Presiding Officer's Report

Dr. Feuerman proposed the following new members for the Admission Committee:

Dr. Mona Freidin Dr. Ellie Fried Dr. Hermann Mendez

These members were approved.

Dr. Feuerman stated this will be her last meeting as presiding officer and was very grateful to serve on the committee for two years. The committee members present expressed their gratitude to Dr. Feuerman for her leadership. As of September 10, 2012, Dr. Rauno Joks will assume the role of presiding officer of the Executive Committee.

Respectfully submitted,

Kathleen E. Powderly, PhD