Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions
curve gif

The Residents and Fellows Alumni Society


advisory board

Monica Dweck, MD
Department of Ophthalmology
Co-chair, Advisory Board

Alan Shalita, MD
Department of Dermatology
Co-Chair, Advisory Board

JoAnn Bradley, EdD
Institutional Advancement & Philanthropy

David Fishman, MD
Department of Anesthesiology

Conrad Fischer, MD
Department of Medicine

George Frangos, PhD
Graduate Medical Education

Marvin Kochman, MD
Chair, Board of Trustees
Alumni Association

Theophilus Lewis, MD
Department of Surgery

Richard J. Macchia, MD
Department of Urology

Ascher Mestel, MD
Past Chair, Board of Trustees
Alumni Association

Patricia O’Neill, MD
Department of Surgery

Stephan Rinnert, MD
Department of Emergency Medicine

Martin Salwen, MD
Past Chair, Board of Trustees
Alumni Association

Alan Schulsinger, MD
Department of Radiation Oncology

Helen Valsamis, MD
Department of Neurology

Miriam Vincent, MD, PhD
Department of Family Medicine
Past President, Alumni Association