Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions
curve gif

SUNY Downstate Medical Center

Department of Pharmacy

Pharmacy Staff

photo

Nicholas Galeota, MS, RPh
Director of Pharmacy
Nicholas.Galeota@downstate.edu


photo

Richard Williams, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Director of Pharmacy, Clinical Services & Operations
Bay Ridge Division
Richard.Williams@downstate.edu

photo

Stanley Moy, PharmD, BCPS
Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Pharmacist
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency Program Director
Stanley.Moy@downstate.edu


photo

Tae Eun Park, PharmD, BCPS
PGY2 Infectious Disease Pharmacy Residency Program Director
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Touro College of Pharmacy
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
Clinical Pharmacist - Infectious Diseases
Taeeun.park@downstate.edu


photo

Nicholas Galeota, MS, RPh
Director of Pharmacy
Nicholas.Galeota@downstate.edu


image

Michael Casias, PharmD
Internal Medicine Clinical Pharmacist
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Long Island University
Michael.Casias@downstate.edu


photo

Teresa Chan, PharmD, BCPS
Senior Pharmacist
Emergency Medicine Clinical Pharmacist
Teresa.Chan@downstate.edu


image

Laurie Ferguson, PharmD, MHA
Senior Pharmacist
Informatics Pharmacist
Laurie.Ferguson@downstate.edu


image

Madhavi Gavini, PharmD, BCPS
Ambulatory Care Clinical Pharmacist
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Family Medicine
Madhavi.Gavini@downstate.edu


photo

LilyAnn Jeu, PharmD, BCPS
Senior Pharmacist
Internal Medicine Clinical Pharmacist
Medication Safety Officer
Lilyann.Jeu@downstate.edu


photo

Rebecca Kavanagh, PharmD
Ambulatory Care Clinical Pharmacist
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Touro College of Pharmacy
Rebecca.Kavanagh@downstate.edu


photo

Stanley Moy, PharmD, BCPS
Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Pharmacist
Stanley.Moy@downstate.edu


photo

Tae Eun Park, PharmD, BCPS
PGY2 Infectious Disease Pharmacy Residency Program Director
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Touro College of Pharmacy
Taeeun.park@downstate.edu


image

Larry Riccio, RPh, BCOP
Oncology Pharmacist
Larry.Riccio@downstate.edu


photo

Ian Richards, PharmD
Senior Pharmacist
Day Shift Pharmacist Supervisor
Ivor.Richards@downstate.edu


Rosa Aburto, RPh
Staff Pharmacist
Rosa.Aburto@downstate.edu

Yelena Belyanskaya, PharmD
Staff Pharmacist
Yelena.Belyanskaya@downstate.edu

Teresa Chan, PharmD, BCPS
Senior Pharmacist
Emergency Medicine / Critical Care Clinical Pharmacist

Teresa.Chan@downstate.edu

Jeanne Cirillo, RPh
Staff Pharmacist
Jeanne.Cirillo@downstate.edu

Claire Dufour, BS, PharmD, BCPS
Senior Pharmacist
Evening Pharmacist Supervisor

Claire.Dufour@downstate.edu

Yanina Edelshteyn, PharmD
Staff Pharmacist
Yanina.Edelshteyn@downstate.edu

Laurie Ferguson, PharmD, MHA
Senior Pharmacist
Informatics Pharmacist

Laurie.Ferguson@downstate.edu

Madhavi Gavini, PharmD, BCPS
Senior Pharmacist
Ambulatory Care Clinical Pharmacist
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Family Medicine

Madhavi.Gavini@downstate.edu

Miyoung Hahn, PharmD
Staff Pharmacist
Miyoung.Hahn@downstate.edu

Jihan Hanna, RPh
Senior Pharmacist
Sterile Compounding Supervisor

Jihan.Hanna@downstate.edu

Elizabeth Iroku, RPh
Senior Pharmacist
Overnight Pharmacist Supervisor

Elizabeth.Iroku@downstate.edu

LilyAnn Jeu, PharmD, BCPS
Senior Pharmacist
Internal Medicine Clinical Pharmacist Medication Safety Officer

LilyAnn.Jeu@downstate.edu

Sung Jung, RPh
Staff Pharmacist
Sung.Jung@downstate.edu

Valerie Kats, PharmD
Staff Pharmacist
Valerie.Kats@downstate.edu

Motria Mishko, PharmD
Senior Pharmacist
Investigational Clinical Pharmacist

Motria.Mishko@downstate.edu

Stanley Moy, PharmD, BCPS
Senior Pharmacist
Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Pharmacist

Stanley.Moy@downstate.edu

Helen Pruski, RPh
Senior Pharmacist
Pyxis Manager

Helen.Pruski@downstate.edu

Larry Riccio, RPh, BCOP
Chemotherapy Pharmacist
Larry.Riccio@downstate.edu

Ian Richards, PharmD
Senior Pharmacist
Day Shift Pharmacist Supervisor

Ivor.Richards@downstate.edu

Digna Roberts, PharmD
Staff Pharmacist
Digna.Roberts@downstate.edu

Elena Shak, RPh
Staff Pharmacist
Elena.Shak@downstate.edu

Arunagiri Thanichakalam, RPh
Staff Pharmacist
AThanichakalam@downstate.edu

Bichlien Truong, PharmD
Staff Pharmacist
Bichlien.Truong@downstate.edu

Dawn Walker, RPh
Staff Pharmacist
Dawn.Walker@downstate.edu

Wei Wong, PharmD
Staff Pharmacist
Wei.Wong@downstate.edu

Samia Youssef, RPh
Senior Pharmacist
Parenteral Nutrition Supervisor

Samia.Youssef@downstate.edu


Technicians

Juanita Ally, CPhT
Pharmacy Data Analyst
Juanita.Ally@downstate.edu

Annel Aponte, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
Annel.Aponte@downstate.edu

William Babu, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
William.Babu@downstate.edu

Roma Christian, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant, Bay Ridge
Roma.Christian@downstate.edu

Erwin Chua, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
Erwin.Chua@downstate.edu

Marlyatou Diallo, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
Marlyatou.Diallo@downstate.edu

Jacqueline Fleming, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
Jacqueline.Fleming@downstate.edu

Amanda Irizarry, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
Amanda.Irizarry@downstate.edu

Irina Kuleshova, CPhT
Pharmacy Technician Supervisor
Irina.Kuleshova@downstate.edu

Priscilla Maciel, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
Priscilla.Maciel@downstate.edu

Ancey Mathews, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
Ancey.Mathews@downstate.edu

Samantha Miller, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
Samantha.Miller@downstate.edu

Cheryl Mills-Mai, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
Cheryl.Mills-Mai@downstate.edu

Roy Mustard, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
Roy.Mustard@downstate.edu

Aurora Rivera, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
Aurora.Rivera@downstate.edu

Marina Rafailova, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
Marina.Rafailova@downstate.edu

Almass Sarwar, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
Almass.Sarwar@downstate.edu

Martin Sibiri, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
Martin.Sibiri@downstate.edu

Morvette Spencer, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
Morvette.Spencer@downstate.edu

Jaihro Taboclaon, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
Jaihro.Taboclaon@downstate.edu

Joan Watson, CPhT
Pharmacy Assistant
Joan.Watson@downstate.edu



Support Staff

Robert Aime
Hospital Attendant I
Pharmacy Messenger

Robert.Aime@downstate.edu

Wladimir Felix
Hospital Attendant I
Lawson Inventory Analyst

Wladimir.Felix@downstate.edu

Melissa Cotton
Staff Assistant
Assistant to the Director of Pharmacy

Melissa.Cotton@downstate.edu

Lawrence Melisi
Staff Assistant
Materials Manager

Lawrence.Melisi@downstate.edu

Janet Michaels
Staff Associate
Procurement

Janet.Michaels@downstate.edu