Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions
curve gif

Department of Otolaryngology


The faculty of the Department of Otolaryngology is comprised of a variety of individuals whose clinical and research interests encompass the ever-increasing scope of this specialty.  The department currently has thirteen full-time academic faculty, three full-time affiliate faculty, five part-time faculty, twenty-seven voluntary faculty and contributing physicians, four audiologists, one speech-language pathologist, and two PhD.