Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions
curve gif

SUNY Downstate Medical Center

Division of Infectious Diseases

Faculty & Staff

Staff

Administrative Contacts

SUNY Downstate:

Yvonne Edwards
Yvonne.edwards@downstate.edu
Phone: (718) 270-1432

Brooklyn VA:

Helen Taverez
Helen.taverez@va.gov
Phone: (718) 836-6600, ext 3728

Long Island College Hospital:

Carletta Hanniford
carletta.hanniford@downstate.edu
Phone: (718) 780-1435


Physician Assistant at SUNY Downstate

Lorraine Dubouchet
Lorraine.DuBouchet@downstate.edu
Phone: (718) 270-2932


Clinical Pharmacist at SUNY Downstate

Roopali Sharma, BS, Pharm.D., BCPS, AAHIVE
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Arnold & Marie Schwartz College of Pharmacy
Adjunct Associate Clinical Professor – SUNY College of Medicine
Clinical Pharmacist, Infectious Diseases
Program Director, PGY-2 Infectious Diseases
rsharma@downstate.edu
Phone: (718) 270-1527

Siddartha Swamy, Pharm D
PGY2 Infectious Disease Pharmacy Practice Resident
Siddharth.Swamy@downstate.edu


SUNY Downstate Clinical Lab Technicians

Sylvia Ratiu
eugenia.ratiu@downstate.edu

Lynette Demeo
lynette.demeo@downstate.edu
718-270-1432