Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions
curve gif

Office of Graduate Medical Education

Staff and Organization


no photo

David J. Wlody, MD

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education and Affiliations and ACGME Designated Institutional Official
dwlody@downstate.edu (718) 270-1923


photo of Stephen Wadowski

Stephen Wadowski, MD

Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
swadowski@downstate.edu (718) 270-2592

 

 

 

 

no photo

Helen Valsamis, MD

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education, Ombudsman
helen.valsamis@downstate.edu (718) 245-2550


photo of George Frangos

George Frangos, PhD

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education, Ombudsman
gfrangos@downstate.edu (718) 270-1984


photo of Pamela Bowman-Snagg

Pamela Bowman-Snagg

Director, Office for Graduate Medical Education
pbowman@downstate.edu (718) 270-4188


no photo

Natalie Arrindell

Administrator of Graduate Medical Education and House Staff Affairs
narrindell@downstate.edu (718) 270-4220


photo of Denise Chung

Denise Chung

Sr. Staff Assistant to Director for Graduate Medical Education
dchung@downstate.edu (718) 221-5344


photo of Michelle Henriquez

Michelle Henriquez

Assistant to Administrator of Graduate Medical Education and House Staff Affairs
mhenriquez@downstate.edu (718) 270-4221


photo of Arlette Yearwood

Arlette Yearwood

Staff Assistant, Graduate Medical Education
ayearwood@downstate.edu (718) 270-7589


no photo

Kwame Luke

Administrative Staff Assistant, Graduate Medical Education
kwame.luke@downstate.edu (718) 613-8769


no photo

Philip Kogan, PhD

Senior Staff Associate

Medical Education Systems Specialist
philip.kogan@downstate.edu (718) 613-8466


no photo

Edward Perchik, PA-C, MBA

Accreditation Manager
edward.perchik@downstate.edu (718) 270-8361



« Back to Top