Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions
curve gif

Office of Graduate Medical Education

Staff and Organization

photo of Stephen Wadowski

Stephen Wadowski, MD

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education and Designated Institutional Official (DIO)
swadowski@downstate.edu (718) 270-1984


photo of George Frangos

George Frangos, PhD

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education, Ombudsman
gfrangos@downstate.edu (718) 270-1984

 

 

 

 

photo of Pamela Bowman-Snagg

Pamela Bowman-Snagg

Director, Office for Graduate Medical Education
pbowman@downstate.edu (718) 270-4188


no photo

Natalie Arrindell

Administrator of Graduate Medical Education and House Staff Affairs
narrindell@downstate.edu (718) 270-4220


photo of Denise Chung

Denise Chung

Sr. Staff Assistant to Director for Graduate Medical Education
dchung@downstate.edu (718) 221-5344


photo of Michelle Henriquez

Michelle Henriquez

Assistant to Administrator of Graduate Medical Education and House Staff Affair
mhenriquez@downstate.edu (718) 270-4221



photo of Arlette Yearwood

Arlette Yearwood

Staff Assistant, Graduate Medical Education
ayearwood@downstate.edu (718) 270-7589


no photo

Philip Kogan, Ph.D

Senior Staff Associate

Manager, New Innovations RMS Graduate Medical Education Office
philip.kogan@downstate.edu (718) 613-8466




« Back to Top