Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions
curve gif

Centerwide Committee Schedule of Meetings

The Committee meets every month in the Pathology Department conference room, BSB, room 4-5.


2014 - 2015

  • Monday, August 11, 2014
  • Monday, September 15, 2014
  • Monday, October 20, 2014
  • Monday, November 10, 2014
  • Monday, December 8, 2014
  • ----------------------------------------
  • Monday, January 12, 2015
  • Monday, February 9, 2015
  • Monday, March 9, 2015
  • Monday, April 13, 2015
  • Monday, May 11, 2015
  • Monday, June 8, 2015