Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions
curve gif

Subcommittee Chairs

Name Committee
Haseeb Siddiqi, PhD Nomination Committee
Katherine Perkins, PhD CAPQ Committee
(Academic and Professional Qualification)
Shirley Eisner, PhD CEPC Committee
(Education Policy and Curriculum)
Mary Ann Banerji, MD, FACP Faculty & Professional Staff
Alan Gintzler, PhD Research, Resources and Budget
Vacant Student Admissions, Academic Standards and Student Activities
Scott Miller, MD By-laws Committee
Kathleen Powderly, PhD Student Activities