Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions
curve gif

Executive Committee

Executive Committee Schedule of Meetings

If you have an issue you would like to bring to the Executive Committee, please contact Angela Melton at the following e-mail address: executivecommittee@downstate.edu


2015 Academic Calendar

4pm - 5pm
Pediatrics Library
SUH 4th Floor, Room B4-462

  • Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Monday, February 2, 2015
  • Monday, March 2, 2015
  • Monday, April 6, 2015
  • Monday, May 4, 2015
  • Monday, June 1, 2015
  • Monday, July 6, 2015
  • Monday, August 3, 2015
  • Monday, September 14, 2015
  • Monday, October 5, 2015
  • Monday, November 2, 2015
  • Monday, December 7, 2015