Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions

SUNY Downstate Medical Center

Diagnostic Medical Imaging Program

Faculty & Staff

Yosefa Pessin, MS, BS, RDMS, RDCS, RVT

Chairperson and Assistant Professor

718.270.7717 

yosefa.pessin@downstate.edu

  

Faculty and Administration (in alphabetical order)

Douglas Dunstatter, MS, BS, RDMS, RDCS, RVT

Clinical Assistant Professor

718.270-7765

douglas.dunstatter@downstate.edu

 

Kamekah Falconer, MPA

Program Administrator

kamekah.falconer@downstate.edu

DMI Office

718.270.7760 

dmi.chrp@downstate.edu

 

Rivka Hellmann, MS, BS, RDMS, RDCS

Assistant Professor and Clinical Coordinator

718.270.7780 

rivka.hellmann@downstate.edu

 

Iryna Struk, BS, RDMS, RDCS, RVT

Clinical Assistant Professor

718.270.7764

iryna.struk@downstate.edu

 

Jason Tang-Simmons , BFA, BS, RDMS

Clinical Assistant Professor

718.270.7705

jason.tang-simmons@downstate.edu

 

For further information:
Call the Program Office at 718.270.7760, or send us an e-mail: dmi.chrp@downstate.edu.