Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions
curve gif

College of Health Related Professions

Faculty Governance

Presiding Officer (2014-2015)
Angela Griffin PT, Ph.D

Presiding Officer- Elect (2014-2015)

Kenneth Martinucci MS, RT(R)

Secretary of the Faculty and Professional Staff (2014-2015)

Jasmin Thomas MS, OTR/L

Committee on Faculty and Professional Staff Members 2014-2015:

  • Angela Griffin PT, Ph.D (Presiding Officer and Physical Therapy Program Representative)
  • Jamin Thomas, MS, OTR/L (Secretary and Occupational Therapy Program Representative)
  • Kenneth Martinucci, MS, RT(R) (Presiding Office Elect)
  • Yosefa Joy Pessin MS, RDMS, RDCS, RVT (Diagnostic Medical Imaging Program Representative)
  • Felix Nwamaghinna MSB, PA-C (Physician Assistant Program Representative)
  • Ronnie Lichtman, CNM, LM, PhD, FACNM (Midwifery Education Program Representative)
  • Phillip Bones M.Ed., Assistant Dean
  • Dean Allen Lewis, PhD, Dean and Professor