Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions
curve gif

College of Health Related Professions

Calendar of Events for the 2014- 2015  Academic Year

FACULTY & PROFESSIONAL STAFF ASSEMBLY

  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 12:30 to 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 12:30 to 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 12:30 to 3:30 PM

FACULTY DEVELOPMENT BROWN BAG LUNCH PRESENTATIONS

Session locations and topics to be announced

  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Noon to 1 PM
  • Thursday, February 5, 2015 - Noon to 1 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - Noon to 1 PM

All faculty and professional staff are invited to attend.

CHRP ETHICS SEMINAR

  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 8:30 AM to 1:30 PM -- Alumni Auditorium

CHRP OPEN HOUSE

  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 5:30 to 8:00 PM -- Student Center Gym

CHRP END-OF-YEAR CELEBRATION

  • Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 1:00 to 3:00 PM -- 7th Fl. Ed Bldg.

WINTER BALL

  • Date to be announced

CHRP INTERDISCIPLINARY HEALTH TEAM DAY

 

  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 --3:00 to 5:00 PM

Center-wide Donor Memorial

  • TBA

CHRP CONVOCATION (Awards Ceremony and Reception)

  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 5:00 PM -- Alumni Auditorium

CHRP/CON COMMENCEMENT

  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 7:30 PM at Carnegie Hall