Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions
curve gif

Diagnostic Medical Imaging Program

Faculty & Staff

faculty image

Yosefa Pessin, MS, RDMS, RDCS, RVT
Acting Chairperson and Assistant Professor
718.270.7717
yosefa.pessin@downstate.edu

Faculty and Administration (in alphabetical order)

William Elliott, RDCS, EMT
Assistant Professor
718.270.7765
william.elliott@downstate.edu

Kamekah Falconer, BA

DMI Office

Administrative Assistant
718.270.7760
kamekah.falconer@downstate.edu

dmi.chrp@downstate.edu

Rivka Hellmann, MS, BS, RDMS
Assistant Professor and Clinical Coordinator
718.270.7780
rivka.hellmann@downstate.edu

Deverel Paterson, MS, RDMS
Clinical Assistant Professor
718.270.7764
deverel.paterson@downstate.edu

Jacqueline Puerta, BS, RDMS, RVT

Clinical Assistant Professor

718.270.7705

jacqueline.puerta@downstate.edu

 


 

 


For further information:
Call the Program Office at 718.270.7760, or send us an e-mail: dmi.chrp@downstate.edu.