Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions
curve gif

Diagnostic Medical Imaging Program

Faculty & Staff

Yosefa Pessin, MS, BS, RDMS, RDCS, RVT
Chairperson and Assistant Professor
718.270.7717
yosefa.pessin@downstate.edu

Faculty and Administration (in alphabetical order)

Kamekah Falconer, MPA

DMI Office

Program Administrator
718.270.7760
kamekah.falconer@downstate.edu

dmi.chrp@downstate.edu

Rivka Hellmann, MS, BS, RDMS
Assistant Professor and Clinical Coordinator
718.270.7780
rivka.hellmann@downstate.edu

Melissa Paraison, MPH, BA, RDMS

Clinical Assistant Professor

718.270.7443

melissa.paraison@downstate.edu

Iryna Struk, BS, RDMS, RDCS, RVT

Clinical Assistant Professor

718.270.7764

iryna.struk@downstate.edu

Jason Tang-Simmons, BA, BS, RDMS

Clinical Assistant Professor

718.270.7705

jason.tang-simmons@downstate.edu

 

For further information:
Call the Program Office at 718.270.7760, or send us an e-mail: dmi.chrp@downstate.edu.